Samuel Adams: Hopscape

I wasn’t sure I was going to enjoy this beer but I did. This one is a wheat ale brewed with west coast hops. It gets a very large head, coming right out of my bottle when I opened it, and has a pretty hoppy aroma to it. The brew has an almost green tint to it and like most wheat ales is very hazy. But it is a tasty one. Very citrus-y , but very crisp. It’s a combo I wouldn’t normally jump at, but it really worked out well with this one. Easy, and not so complex. Just like the puzzles I enjoy.

3 out of 4 stars. Would buy the six pack.

Leave a Reply

